The expertise of a kératothérapeute®

“To understand and correct skin dysfunctions, one must first master the fundamentals.” Dr Reiner JANKA

The expertise

Dr. Reiner Janka is convinced that in order to understand and correct skin dysfunctions, one must first master the fundamentals. This philosophy implies the specialisation of the aesthetics professional in order to become an expert in skin and its appendages. The kératothérapeute® (from Greek, keras: horn and therapeia: treatment) takes a holistic view of the epidermis. He performs specifically adapted skin and body care treatments after assessing the condition of your skin. His care plan is based on a deep understanding of the anatomy and physiology of the epidermis. It also requires mastering specific care treatments to address skin issues and non pathological cutaneous imperfections. This approach guarantees an optimal application of Dr. Reiner Janka cosmeceuticals by the kératothérapeute®. Specialised in skin care and prevention, he offers practical solutions to women, men and teenagers experiencing discomfort caused by skin imbalance..

The method

Kératopraxie® is based on the complementarity between the epidermis specialist and Dr. Reiner JANKA corrective cosmetics. This new approach helps determine the skin profile before offering a customised type of corrective and preventive care. Kératopraxie® helps restore the skin’s natural balance and provides on a daily basis all the elements the epidermis needs to play its role of protecting the body. This method has for unique objective to restore a healthy, balanced and blemish-free skin..

CONSULTATION

A private consultation will help the kératothérapeute® understand the nature of the skin dysfunctions and the possible triggering, aggravating factors.

DIAGNOSIS

A meticulous visual examination with a magnifying glass helps detect any skin irregularities. The kératothérapeute® can then determine their causes and explain their effects..

SKIN CARE TREATMENT

During the next step, the kératothérapeute® performs a corrective treatment according to a determined protocol and the skin’s needs. He additionally recommends specific creams to apply locally, at home, to help regain a healthy skin.

FOLLOW-UP

Trust and successful results constitute the very foundation of this method. A real follow-up for real results!

Kératoconseil

photo10bA new generation of skin care centres has emerged to provide the kératothérapeute® with a workspace entirely dedicated to the skin. Each Kératoconseil® centre welcomes women and men alike, from puberty to menopause. Dr. Reiner JANKA skin care centres are contemporary and refined spaces where expertise and effectiveness await you.

L’expertise d’un(e) kératothérapeute®

« Pour comprendre et résoudre les dysfonctionnements de la peau, il faut d’abord maîtriser les fondamentaux. » Dr Reiner JANKA

L’expertise

Le Dr Reiner JANKA est convaincu que pour comprendre et résoudre les dysfonctionnements de la peau, il faut d’abord maîtriser les fondamentaux. Cette philosophie se traduit par la spécialisation du professionnel de l’esthétique en expert de l’épiderme et de ses annexes. Le kératothérapeute® (Du grec keras : corne, cornée et therapeia : soin) appréhende l’épiderme dans sa globalité; il pratique des soins du visage et du corps personnalisés. Il base son action suite au diagnostic de l’état de peau qu’il établit. Son exercice repose sur une connaissance approfondie de l’anatomie et de la physiologie de l’épiderme. Et exige également la maîtrise des soins spécifiques pour corriger les imperfections de la peau non pathologiques. Cette approche lui garantit  une application optimale des produits cosméceutiques du Dr Reiner JANKA. Spécialisé dans la prévention et les soins de la peau, il apporte une solution aux femmes, hommes et adolescents qui souffrent d’inconforts causés par des déséquilibres cutanés.

La méthode

La kératopraxie® s’appuie sur la complémentarité entre le spécialiste de l’épiderme et la cosmétique corrective du Dr Reiner JANKA. C’est une nouvelle démarche qui permet d’établir le profil de la peau pour concevoir un soin personnalisé correctif et préventif. Elle contribue ainsi à retrouver l’équilibre naturel de la peau tout en lui apportant au quotidien les éléments pour permettre à l’épiderme de jouer son rôle de défenseur de l’organisme. Toujours dans un seul objectif : retrouver une peau saine, équilibrée et sans imperfections.

CONSULTATION

Un échange privé qui permet au kératothérapeute® de comprendre la nature des dysfonctionnements et les éventuels facteurs déclenchants et aggravants.

DIAGNOSTIC

Une analyse visuelle minutieuse, à l’aide d’une loupe, permet de détecter les irrégularités. Le kératothérapeute® définit ensuite les causes et en explique les effets.

SOIN

En fonction des besoins de la peau et selon un protocole défini, un soin correctif est réalisé. Parallèlement aux soins réalisés par le kératothérapeute®, une recommandation de crèmes en application locale sera conseillée afin de retrouver une peau saine.

ACCOMPAGNEMENT

Le fondement même de cette méthode repose sur la confiance et la réussite des soins. Un suivi pour de vrais résultats !

Centre kératoconseil

photo10b Une nouvelle génération d’espace de soins de la peau a vu le jour pour permettre aux kératothérapeutes® d’exercer dans un environnement entièrement dédié à la peau. Chaque centre accueille toute personne de la puberté à la ménopause, femmes et hommes confondus. Les centres de soins de la peau Dr Reiner JANKA sont des  espaces contemporains et épurés où expertise et efficacité seront au rendez-vous…