CORRECTIVE COSMETICS – the alternative

Today, corrective cosmetics is a real alternative to addressing non-pathological cutaneous imperfections and skin discomfort. Skin ageing, spots, blackheads, redness, dilated pores, micro-cysts, dull skin tone, tightness…result for the most part from a dysfunction of the skin’s natural functions. Dealing with these disorders, restoring a healthy and balanced skin requires adapted corrective care that perfectly respects the integrity and biological functions of the skin. With his knowledge of biology, the epidermis specialist is able to choose a suitable care treatment once he has identified the root cause of the problem.

Respect the biochemical processes of the skin

Dr. Reiner Janka line, , of pharmaceutical nature, features care products (cleansers, creams, scrubs, serums, masks…) containing formulas very rich in active ingredients and developed in full respect of the skin pH. These products provide all the active ingredients the epidermis needs to function properly and remain balanced. Our formulations contain a high concentration of antioxidants, vitamins (B, C and E), vitamin A (retinol), coenzymatic factors and elements of plant origin (of a composition very similar to the proteins found in the cutaneous tissue). All these actives help the skin successfully fight against aggressions, disorders and the passing of time.

A synergy between knowledge and science

For visible results, it is essential to analyse the skin and provide suitable care treatments based on the data collected. Our approach takes into consideration all the factors that may disrupt the skin’s natural balance. A deep understanding of the way the skin works complements the effectiveness of our corrective cosmetic line. For this reason, the combination of Dr. Reiner Janka face and body care products with the expertise of professionals trained in our specific method, KERATOPRAXIE®, provides a real solution adapted to everyone’s needs.

Consultation

ecoute

Diagnosis

ecoute

Skin care treatment

ecoute

LA COSMÉTIQUE CORRECTIVE, l’alternative

La cosmétique corrective est aujourd’hui une réelle alternative pour remédier aux imperfections cutanées non pathologiques et aux inconforts de peau. Vieillissement cutané, boutons, points noirs, rougeurs, pores dilatés, micro-enfermements, teint terne, tiraillements… la plupart de ces manifestations cutanées proviennent d’un dysfonctionnement des fonctions naturelles de la peau. Pour combattre ces dérèglements et retrouver une peau saine et équilibrée, il faut des soins correctifs adaptés qui respectent parfaitement l’intégrité et le fonctionnement biologique de la peau. C’est également par les connaissances biologiques de professionnels spécialisés de l’épiderme que la sélection d’un soin sera réalisée après avoir déterminé l’origine du problème.

Respecter les processus biochimiques de la peau

La ligne du Dr Reiner JANKA, d’origine pharmaceutique, rassemble des produits de soins (nettoyants, crèmes, gommages, sérums, masques etc.) dont les formules très riches en actifs ont été élaborées de manière à respecter le pH de la peau. Ils apportent l’ensemble des actifs nécessaires au bon fonctionnement de l’épiderme et à son équilibre. Nos formulations sont hautement concentrées en anti-oxydants, vitamines (B, C, et E), vitamine A (rétinol), facteurs coenzymatiques et éléments d’origine végétale (composition très proche des protéines de notre tissu cutané) soit autant d’actifs qui permettent à la peau de lutter efficacement contre les agressions, les dérèglements et le temps qui passe.

Une synergie entre connaissance et science

Pour obtenir des résultats visibles, il est primordial d’analyser la peau et d’adapter les soins en fonction des éléments recueillis. Notre approche prend en compte l’ensemble des facteurs qui peuvent rompre l’équilibre naturel de la peau. Une connaissance approfondie de son fonctionnement se complète avec l’efficacité de notre ligne de cosmétique corrective. C’est pourquoi la ligne de soins visage et corps du Dr Reiner JANKA associée à des professionnels formés à notre méthode spécifique, la KERATOPRAXIE® apporte une véritable solution adaptée à chacun.

Consultation

ecoute

Diagnostic

ecoute

Soins

ecoute